...I wish I was

Jo juste, skrev faktiskt en dikt igår (idag) runt 4-5 tiden på morgonen. Var inte riktigt klart i huvudet när jag skrev den samt att jag har snott massa från Radiohead<33333, men jag tycker det var värt att lägga upp den ändå. Det är faktiskt min första dikt på ENGELSKA. Det vill vi ser mer av Fredrik.





Bullet proof... I wish I was
Words can be like bullets sometimes
They are fired neglectfully at you
Then they pierce through you
Ripping your very inside apart
Bullet proof... I wish I was


Bullet proof... I wish you were
The echo of a thousand bullets
is shattering your mind apart
But sometimes the silence after
Is far even worse.
Bullet proof... I wish you were


Bullet proof... I wish we were
The screaming silence
of our empty hearts
is trying to stop us
from pulling the trigger
As the bullets are
filling the dead space
we feel nothing but regret
Bullet proof... I wish we were

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0